New in the shop – more bad parking notes

15 Feb

I promise not to inundate you with updates from my shop – just the periodic glimpse in to what is available there.

So what did I do on Valentine’s Day? I made jackass parking notes of course!

Then Mr Wry and I went and got fancy take out. Then I awoke at 4:22am thinking surely I had been poisoned. The feeling has passed, and has not, naturally, deterred me from eating that delicious linguine and confit of duck dish again. Give it up stomach…you and I have been through so much worse than that. You will have to do better, my cavernous little friend.

Oh yes – the notes!

Laminated Bad Parking NOtes

Laminated Bad Parking Notes

Laminated to protect against weather and rage, they really are the most passive aggressive fun you can have.

http://www.wryandginger.com

4 Responses to “New in the shop – more bad parking notes”

  1. Tammy February 15, 2009 at 7:27 pm #

    I LOVE your parking notes!

  2. Lori Anderson February 15, 2009 at 11:20 pm #

    I freaking love it!

  3. wryandginger February 15, 2009 at 11:58 pm #

    thanks everyone! I always have abunch handy now – I”m like the parking lot enforcer.

  4. Ruby_TuTu (twitter) February 17, 2009 at 3:51 am #

    I just discovered your etsy shop while browsing etsy for nothing in particular. I haven’t laughed that hard or appreciated an artist so much in a very long time. Thank you! Your observations are pithy, dripping with sarcasm and oh so artfully worded and illustrated. Wonderful stuff. Keep up the good work. I’m going to send your links to all my pals.

    Cheers! Ruby

Leave a Reply

